Scissor lifts, aerial platforms and automated guided vehicle systems

Quality Made in Germany and innovation "Made in Upper Swabia" are an integral part of the scissor lifts and aerial platforms of Weiss GmbH. We mass-produce scissor lifts with working heights of 6.0 - 20.0 m. These scissor lifts can of course be supplemented and extended with our custom designs to our customers' wishes and special requirements. In addition, we develop and produce automated guided vehicles with a carrying capacity up to 100 tons.

Scherenbühnen, Arbeitsbühnen

Scissor lifts

We mass-produce scissor lifts with working heights from 6.0 to 20.0 m high. In addition to using wheel drives and caterpillar drives (caterpillar platforms) we also produce scissor lifts with Mecanum wheels (YouTube clip).

read more

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme

Automatically guided transport systems

Transport systems for very heavy items within the production process (production halls). Heavy-duty transport systems with up to 100-ton capacity are possible!

read more

Sonderbau und Sonderanfertigungen Scherenbühnen

Custom scissor lifts

We manufacture scissor lifts for special customer requirements such as high carrying capacity, special surfaces, special environments (semiconductor technology, pharmaceuticals, etc.), restricted manoeuvrability...

read more

Scissor lifts, aerial platforms and automated guided vehicle systems for special requirements.

The Weiss scissor lifts form the basis of our product range. Weiss company fulfils extremely varied customer requirements based on this range or by creating individual designs. The aim is to provide customers with a practicable solution for special challenges and to ensure the customer gets the desired use out of his product. The custom design scissor lifts that have already been put into practice are very varied. In addition to accessories for the existing mass-produced aerial platforms (e.g. larger platform, special railings...) we also developed custom machines specifically designed for the customer's requirements. A number of designs were the result of a combination of scissor lifts, automated guided vehicles and rail vehicles!

Scherenbühnen, Arbeitsbühnen und fahrerlose Transportsysteme

Qualität Made in Germany und Innovationsgeist "Made in Oberschwaben" stecken in den Scherenbühnen und Arbeitsbühnen der Fa. Weiss GmbH. Wir sind Hersteller von Scherenbühnen in Serie mit Arbeitshöhen von 6,0 – 20,0 m. Diese Scherenbühnen können mit unserem Sonderbau Scherenbühnen selbstverständlich durch Kundenwünsche und spezielle Anforderungen ergänzt und erweitert werden. Darüber hinaus entwickeln und produzieren wir fahrerlose Transportsysteme mit einer Tragkraft bis zu 100 Tonnen.

Scherenbühnen, Arbeitsbühnen

Scherenbühnen/Arbeitsbühnen

Wir fertigen Scherenbühnen in unserer Serienproduktion für Arbeitshöhen von 6,0 - 20,0 m Höhe. Neben Rad-/ Reifenantrieb und Raupenantrieb (Raupenbühnen) produzieren wir auch Scherenbühnen mit Mecanum-Antrieb (Youtube-Film).

weiterlesen

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme

Transportgeräte für besonders schwere Teile innerhalb von Produktionsprozessen (Fertigungshallen). Ausführungen der Schwerlasttransportsysteme bis 100 Tonnen Tragkraft möglich!
 

weiterlesen

Sonderbau und Sonderanfertigungen Scherenbühnen

Scherenbühnen Sonderbau

Wir sind Hersteller von Scherenbühnen für spezielle Kundenanforderungen wie z.B. hohe Tragfähigkeit, spezieller Untergrund, besondere Umgebung (Halbleitertechnik, Pharmazie usw.), eingeschränkte Rangiermöglichkeit...
 

weiterlesen

Scherenbühnen, Arbeitsbühnen und fahrerlose Transportsysteme für besondere Anforderungen.

Die Weiss Scherenarbeitsbühnen bilden die grundsätzliche Basis unseres Lieferprogramms. Darauf aufgebaut oder individuell entwickelt erfüllt die Firma Weiss spezielle Kundenanforderungen, die abwechslungsreicher nicht sein können. Ziel ist den Kunden eine praktikable Lösung für spezielle Problemstellungen zu liefern und dem Kunden den gewünschten Nutzen zu verschaffen. Die in der Praxis bereits umgesetzten Sonderlösungen an Arbeitsbühnen sind vielfältig. Neben Zusatzausstattungen an den bestehenden Arbeitsbühnen aus dem Serienprogramm (z.B. größere Plattform, besondere Geländer...) wurden auch eigens für Kunden konzipierte Sondergeräte, die besonders definierten Umständen gerecht wurden, entwickelt. Zahlreiche Entwicklungen ergaben sich aus einer Kombination von Scherenbühne, fahrerloses Transportsystem und Schienenfahrzeug!